I Choose To Win!

It’s a simple sentence but so darn true. People ask me all the time where do I get my motivation to stay consistent? It’s actually something called my WHY that is my superpower I swear! And to most of you that won’t make any sense, but it basically means why do you do what you do each and every day? It’s not a simple answer. My why is DEEP! I will share it with anyone that wants to listen.

What people have NOT seen, is ME behind the scenes of my posts… the tears I have cried, the set backs I have had, the doubt in myself, the fear of the unknown. Yes, like most of you I workout to be healthy, to feel good each and every day with the hopes of looking good too…not gonna lie. But when I workout and feel good about myself, EVERY other area in my life (finances, emotions, career, well being, relationships, goals) just seems to be that much better! It’s what works for me.

But, my consistency has nothing to do with a weight loss goal!!! I have dug deep into my heart and into my own head, spending numerous hours listening to leaders in personal development which has given me direction for my life! I can confidently say I am on that path to what it is I exactly want, and it is so exciting! Many of us just go thru the daily grind as zombies (I will use that word since Halloween is close, hahahaha) with not feeling fulfilled! I’ve been there, it’s not fun. If you have the desire to LOVE your life, and I’m talking truly 100% L-O-V-E the life you are living, and to be a part of something bigger than you understand… I would be more than happy to chat with you about how I discovered the ALL STAR in myself and how I landed on a winning team!

